Results

Melvin White mail: melvin.white@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:37:11 GMT
Istanbul blasts 'leave 29 dead'
Twin blasts targeting police near a stadium in the heart of Istanbul kill 29 people and injure 166.
Kyle West mail: kyle.west@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:19:26 GMT
Nigeria Uyo: Scores dead in church collapse
A church roof collapses in Uyo, south-eastern Nigeria, killing at least 60 people, reports say.
Henry Peterson mail: henry.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:29:02 GMT
Orgreave files 'to be made public' in first half of 2017
Files relating to the so-called Battle of Orgreave during the miners' strike of 1984 are expected to be made public next year, it is revealed.
Shawn Martin mail: shawn.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:51:01 GMT
Oilman tipped as Trump secretary of state
Exxon Mobil's Rex Tillerson meets Donald Trump amid reports he will be secretary of state.
Kevin White mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:37:09 GMT
Somalia conflict: Huge blast rocks Mogadishu port area
A blast has killed at least three people near the port of the Somali capital, Mogadishu, police say.
Earl Roberts mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:59:26 GMT
Teenager charged with double murder after Ipswich stabbings
A 17-year-old boy is charged with the murder of two men who were stabbed at a travellers' camp.
Bruce Jordan mail: bruce.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:49:01 GMT
Anthony Joshua to fight Wladimir Klitschko after win over Eric Molina
Great Britain's Anthony Joshua retains his IBF world heavyweight title to set up a fight against Wladimir Klitschko in April.
Adam West mail: adam.west@innovation-km.com | web: adam.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:48:54 GMT
Kenya Naivasha: 30 dead as fireball engulfs traffic on road
At least 33 people are dead after a fuel tanker explodes on a road in Naivasha, Kenya.
Travis Ramirez mail: travis.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:30:06 GMT
Yemen suicide bomb kills dozens in payday queue
A suicide bomber kills 45 troops and wounds 50 at an army base in Yemen, officials say.
Melvin Martin mail: melvin.martin@geheime.club | web: melvin.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:08:35 GMT
Gove: Friendship with Camerons 'strained' over Brexit
Michael Gove admits his decision to back Leave in the EU referendum put "a significant strain" on he and his wife's friendship with David and Samantha Cameron.
Chris Robinson mail: chris.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: chris.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:23:02 GMT
Non-Opec countries agree to cut oil output
Oil-producing countries that are not Opec members agree a global plan to cut output and boost price.
Anthony Bryant mail: anthony.bryant@klarkzon.eu | web: anthony.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:23:43 GMT
Cuts undermining fire services, says Fire Brigades Union
Budget cuts are "undermining the effectiveness" of fire services in England and Wales, the FBU says.
Glenn Lee mail: glenn.lee@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: glenn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:52:50 GMT
'Secure schools' pilot scheme for young offenders
Ministers hope new schools for young offenders will direct youngsters towards jobs and education.
Lawrence Foster mail: lawrence.foster@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:31:14 GMT
Istanbul Besiktas: Stadium blast captured on TV
The moment a blast rocked Istanbul's Besiktas football stadium was caught on a club TV broadcast.
Lee Campbell mail: lee.campbell@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:39:02 GMT
'Nervous' Patti Smith forgets Bob Dylan lyrics
Patti Smith forgets the words to Bob Dylan's song, A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, at his Nobel Literature Prize ceremony in Stockholm.
Jason Ward mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: jason.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:16:22 GMT
Istanbul Besiktas: View over stadium blast scene in Turkey
Blasts near a stadium in Istanbul, Turkey, kill at 29 people and injure many others, reports say.
Glenn White mail: glenn.white@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:41:32 GMT
Birmingham couple buys house for asylum seekers
A couple saving for their own home have bought a house for asylum seekers instead.
Antonio Ramos mail: antonio.ramos@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:09:05 GMT
Europa Building: Brussels unveils new €321m 'Space Egg' HQ
The new European Council headquarters in Brussels, the Europa Building, has been unveiled.
Chad Henry mail: chad.henry@ventredi.eu | web: chad.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:50:44 GMT
US church gunman's confession on tape
Dylann Roof, the South Carolina man accused of shooting dead nine black church-goers last year, admitted the massacre in a police video shown to the jury.
Mark Cox mail: mark.cox@geheime.club | web: mark.geheime.club | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:03:27 GMT
Serbia refugees face cruel winter
The aid organisation MSF warns of an “untenable situation” for refugees in Serbia as winter approaches.
Sean James mail: sean.james@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Harold Roberts mail: harold.roberts@pulpfrictions.com | web: harold.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:12:43 GMT
Helier Cheung: Proof the 'Umbrella Protests' failed?
Hong Kong politics may be stormy, but it is a quiet, technical election that shows where things are really at.
Shawn Morales mail: shawn.morales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:39:29 GMT
Richard Westcott: MH370 families take lead
Families who lost loved ones on board missing Malaysian flight MH370 are driving the search for the truth.
Jesse Lewis mail: jesse.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:57:44 GMT
Tara McKelvey: What is Obama's 'big problem'?
Donald Trump says Barack Obama told him of an unspecified "big problem for the country". What could it be?
Earl Cooper mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:56:30 GMT
The voting milestone passed by Hillary Clinton
Hillary Clinton quietly marked a milestone as Mr Trump prepares for the presidency.
Peter Rivera mail: peter.rivera@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:13:20 GMT
Six reasons why Yahya Jammeh lost in The Gambia
President Yahya Jammeh of The Gambia surprised the world earlier this month when he lost elections - the BBC's Umaru Fofana looks at the reasons behind his defeat.
Johnny Gonzales mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:40:20 GMT
Is Momentum at war with itself?
A dispute has broken out over who should hold the reins of power in Momentum.
Joshua Peterson mail: joshua.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: joshua.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:46:32 GMT
Who was John Glenn?
The man who became a national hero as the first American to orbit the earth
Steven Howard mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 09:12:00 GMT
Park Geun-hye impeached: Did a puppy bring down South Korea's president?
The bizarre tale of how an argument over a puppy led to revelations about South Korea's president.
Douglas Patterson mail: douglas.patterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: douglas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:25:27 GMT
Newspaper review: PM's trousers and 'fat is good for you'
Theresa's May's leather trousers have got a former cabinet minister in trouble, according to Sunday's papers.
Roy Nelson mail: roy.nelson@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:08:28 GMT
Your pictures
Each week, we publish a gallery of readers' pictures on a set theme. This week, we asked for your pictures on the theme "Warmth".
Arthur Foster mail: arthur.foster@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:46:18 GMT
Generations of change thanks to water and sanitation
Family portraits that show progress resulting from access to water and sanitation
Shawn Ramirez mail: shawn.ramirez@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 09:25:10 GMT
Africa's top shots: 2 December-8 December 2016
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Lawrence James mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:38:32 GMT
Fighting for Vietnam
Portraits of the female veterans who risked their lives for their country
Travis Martinez mail: travis.martinez@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:30:10 GMT
The beauty of Britain
The finalists of the 2016 Through the Lens photography awards discuss their images of the British Isles.
Marvin Torres mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: marvin.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:31:05 GMT
Leicester City 4-2 Manchester City
Jamie Vardy scores a hat-trick as Leicester City pull off a stunning victory over an out-of sorts Manchester City.
Fred Evans mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:07:02 GMT
Dillian Whyte defeats Dereck Chisora in thrilling heavyweight contest
Dillian Whyte beats fellow Briton Dereck Chisora on a split decision after a thrilling heavyweight fight in Manchester.
Alan Shaw mail: alan.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:35:24 GMT
Robert Snodgrass: Hull winger apologises for winning first-half penalty
Hull winger Robert Snodgrass apologises for winning a spot-kick in the 3-3 draw with Crystal Palace, admitting it "was never a penalty".
Joshua Peterson mail: joshua.peterson@klarkzon.eu | web: joshua.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:00:16 GMT
'It's life-changing'
Twenty-two-year old photographer James is terminally ill and struggles to use a camera alone, so a designer has come up with a way to help.
Marvin Marshall mail: marvin.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: marvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:18:14 GMT
Smoke and mirrors
One of the most repressive states in the world is trying to become one of the healthiest.
Wayne Gonzales mail: wayne.gonzales@thedarkswans.com | web: wayne.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:02:54 GMT
Vanishing act
As Bolivia goes through a severe drought, some say they saw the signs of climate change years ago.
Ronald Carter mail: ronald.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:11:09 GMT
In pictures
A look at some of the events in the world of entertainment and arts over the past week, including Gigi Hadid at the Fashion Awards and Ryan Gosling's cement handprints.
Lee Powell mail: lee.powell@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:13:40 GMT
Bad hair days
In an industry dominated by women, why is it so hard to name a top female hairdresser?
Jerry Gray mail: jerry.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:38:31 GMT
Training confessions of a Paralympian
Five-time Paralympic medallist Hannah Cockroft confesses the "boredom" that is winter training.
Travis Hughes mail: travis.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:19:24 GMT
Weekend edition
Stories you may have missed in the past seven days.
Edward James mail: edward.james@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:08:11 GMT
Not just Trump
Apart from Donald Trump, which other Apprentice hosts have gone into politics?
Jeffery Clark mail: jeffery.clark@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:15:38 GMT
Viral hits
All the things you probably did in 2016, from live-streaming puddles to wondering about Becky with the good hair.
more