Results

Earl Reyes mail: earl.reyes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:41:31 GMT
US election: Trump 'encourages Russia to hack Clinton emails'
Donald Trump has "actively encouraged" foreign powers to hack his US presidential rival Hillary Clinton, her camp says.
Kevin White mail: kevin.white@daftest.website | web: kevin.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:59:01 GMT
France church attack: Killers 'pledged allegiance to IS' in video
Two men who killed a priest in France pledged allegiance to the so-called Islamic State, according to a newly released unverified video.
Kevin Rivera mail: kevin.rivera@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:00:19 GMT
Hinkley Point set to get final investment approval from France's EDF
Investment in the UK's first new nuclear plant in decades is set to get final approval later on Thursday from the company financing most of the project.
Alfred West mail: alfred.west@geheime.club | web: alfred.geheime.club | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:06:10 GMT
Antibiotic resistance: 'Snot wars' study heralds new class of drugs
A new class of antibiotics has been discovered by analysing the bacterial warfare taking place up people's noses, scientists report.
Alfred Reyes mail: alfred.reyes@geheime.club | web: alfred.geheime.club | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:07:11 GMT
Labour leadership: Ruling due on Corbyn ballot challenge
A judge will rule later on whether Labour's decision to allow Jeremy Corbyn to automatically stand for re-election as leader was lawful or not.
Marvin Robinson mail: marvin.robinson@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:12:57 GMT
Jupiter's Great Red Spot 'roars with heat'
Jupiter's giant storm is somehow heating the planet's upper atmosphere - possibly by means of sound waves - astronomers discover.
Antonio Perez mail: antonio.perez@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:31:02 GMT
Turkey coup attempt: Dozens of media outlets shut
Turkey announces the closure of dozens of media outlets and discharges nearly 1,700 soldiers, as a crackdown continues after a failed coup.
Lawrence Parker mail: lawrence.parker@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:30:56 GMT
Pope Francis warns world 'is at war' after Europe attacks
Pope Francis warns that a recent wave of jihadist attacks in Europe is proof that the world is "at war", but stresses that religion is not the cause.
Louis Gonzalez mail: louis.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: louis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:37:08 GMT
Hour's activity 'offsets sedentary day'
An hour's "brisk exercise" each day offsets the risks of early death linked to a desk-bound working life, scientists suggest.
Paul White mail: paul.white@hockeymail.de | web: paul.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:09:58 GMT
Byron burger chain staff arrested in immigration raids
Dozens of workers from Albania, Brazil, Nepal and Egypt are arrested in "intelligence led" raids by immigration officials at Byron burger restaurants across London.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:08:40 GMT
Owen Smith proposes wealth tax to boost NHS spending
Leadership challenger Owen Smith sets out a series of policies to tackle inequality but issues an apology after saying Labour should be "smashing" Theresa May.
Fred Jackson mail: fred.jackson@daftest.website | web: fred.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:01:45 GMT
Florida investigates four mysterious Zika infections
Health officials in Florida investigate four cases of Zika that do not appear related to travel, raising fears US mosquitoes may be carrying the virus.
Jeffery Evans mail: jeffery.evans@ventredi.eu | web: jeffery.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:30:04 GMT
Pope Francis: 'The world is at war'
Pope Francis warns that the "world is at war", but says it is a conflict of interests rather than religion.
Brandon Dixon mail: brandon.dixon@klarkzon.eu | web: brandon.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:24:52 GMT
Train danger warning: 'I was running along the top of the train'
Tom Crosby almost died as a teenager after falling when he was playing on a train.
Arthur Phillips mail: arthur.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:20:08 GMT
Syria blast: 'People are buried under the ruins' in Qamishli
A bomb blast has hit the Kurdish-controlled city of Qamishli in north-east Syria.
Fred Clark mail: fred.clark@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:10:04 GMT
Australia's Turnbull 'shocked' by juvenile detention abuse video
The Australian teenager who has become the face of a juvenile detention scandal has thanked Australians for their support.
Todd Evans mail: todd.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:29:19 GMT
Ice Bucket Challenge mum praises ALS 'breakthrough'
Nancy Frates, whose son Pete has ALS, welcomes a research breakthrough, but says more donations are needed to find a "cure".
Antonio Gray mail: antonio.gray@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:26:01 GMT
Bore out: Londoners share their views on boredom at work
The BBC's Laura Westbrook takes to the streets of London to ask people for their thoughts on being bored at work.
Todd Fisher mail: todd.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:49:11 GMT
Aerial video of 'world's deepest' underwater sinkhole in South China Sea
This stunning aerial video shows the world's deepest underwater sinkhole in the South China Sea, according to Chinese scientists. They say it's 300m deep.
Edward Butler mail: edward.butler@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:36:13 GMT
Donald Trump urges Russia to 'find Hillary's emails'
Donald Trump has "actively encouraged" foreign powers to hack his presidential rival Hillary Clinton, her camp says.
Marvin Thompson mail: marvin.thompson@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Daniel Jordan mail: daniel.jordan@daftest.website | web: daniel.daftest.website | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:31:46 GMT
Beatrix Potter's Peter Rabbit and Mrs Tiggy-Winkle on anniversary stamps
Stamps depicting Beatrix Potter's creations, such as Peter Rabbit and Mrs Tiggy-Winkle, are released to mark the 150th anniversary of the author's birth.
Brandon Reynolds mail: brandon.reynolds@innovation-km.com | web: brandon.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:37:02 GMT
X-rays reveal complete dino skeleton
Scientists have used high-power X-rays to "see inside" an exquisite and complete dinosaur specimen.
Roy Perez mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:31:27 GMT
Hugh Schofield: France's message of peace amid attacks
Secular France has responded to Islamist attacks by promoting values inspired by its cultural and religious inheritance, writes the BBC's Hugh Schofield in Paris.
Kevin Patterson mail: kevin.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:33:10 GMT
Chris Mason: Owen Smith attempts to woo Corbyn backers
The Labour leadership hopeful unveiled a suite of left wing policies aimed directly at those wooed by Jeremy Corbyn a year ago, but who Owen Smith now hopes to convert to his cause.
Antonio Lee mail: antonio.lee@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: antonio.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 07:15:39 GMT
Sima Kotecha: Inside the UK's biggest prison
By the end of this year, HMP Oakwood in Staffordshire will be the largest prison in the UK, with more than 2,000 inmates. Sima Kotecha has been inside.
Kyle Powell mail: kyle.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kyle.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:03:55 GMT
TPP: What is it and why does it matter?
The Trans-Pacific Partnership is one of the most ambitious free trade agreements ever signed. But why does it matter?
Steven Henry mail: steven.henry@geheime.club | web: steven.geheime.club | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:25:27 GMT
What future for BT and the UK's broadband?
Ofcom publishes a report into the UK communications market - but what is it all about?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:01:12 GMT
Germany attacks: What is going on?
What is going on in Germany and do the recent attacks herald a new era of insecurity?
Kenneth Kennedy mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:07:42 GMT
Reality Check: What does Brexit mean for the Irish border?
Theresa May is in Northern Ireland for the first time since taking over as prime minister to talk about what will happen on the border.
Todd Harris mail: todd.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:55:48 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Alzheimer's breakthrough and office 'risk'
A variety of health stories occupy the front pages, including a breakthrough in Alzheimer's research and some worrying news for office workers.
Gregory Gonzales mail: gregory.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:37:20 GMT
The beauty of the skies
A selection of some of the images shortlisted in the Insight Astronomy Photographer of the Year 2016 contest.
Philip Long mail: philip.long@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:11:27 GMT
Fishing for shrimp
Photographer Charles Fox documents the work of the Trapang Sangke fishing community in Cambodia.
Craig Cox mail: craig.cox@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:21:44 GMT
France church attack
Images from the French town of Saint-Etienne-du-Rouvray, near Rouen, where a priest was killed in an attack by two men claiming links to the so-called Islamic State group.
Craig Flores mail: craig.flores@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:36:11 GMT
Epic voyage
Images from different stages of Solar Impulse 2's round-the-world voyage to promote renewable energy.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:48:31 GMT
Week in pictures: 16-22 July 2016
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Benjamin Rivera mail: benjamin.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: benjamin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:02:13 GMT
John Stones: Manchester City in talks with Everton over England defender
Manchester City are in talks with Everton over the possible signing of England defender John Stones.
Steven Parker mail: steven.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:32:30 GMT
US PGA Championship: Jason Day 'running on empty' before title defence
Jason Day says he feels "under the weather" and is "running on empty" as he prepares to defend his US PGA Championship title.
Ronald Fisher mail: ronald.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:48:49 GMT
Ben Stokes: England all-rounder to miss third Test against Pakistan with calf injury
England all-rounder Ben Stokes is ruled out of next week's third Test against Pakistan with a calf injury.
Glenn Cole mail: glenn.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: glenn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:02:33 GMT
Rio 2016: Vladimir Putin says Olympics 'less of a spectacle' without Russians
Russian President Vladimir Putin says medals won at Rio 2016 will be devalued by the banning of Russian competitors.
Lawrence Marshall mail: lawrence.marshall@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:08:19 GMT
Hillary ignored
While Hillary Clinton won the historic presidential nomination last night, her husband made the front page of US newspapers.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:03:30 GMT
Waste mountain
Every day hundreds of thousands of Britons put their coffee cup into a recycling bin. They're wrong - those cups aren't recyclable.
Donald Flores mail: donald.flores@daftest.website | web: donald.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:04:06 GMT
'Ticking clock'
Billie Piper says her latest stage role, about a woman desperate to have a child, feels very relevant because it's an issue being faced by many women she knows.
Joshua Patterson mail: joshua.patterson@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:10:13 GMT
Time to say goodbye
As Philae, the robotic lander, is finally switched off and the world says goodbye.
Jeffery Lewis mail: jeffery.lewis@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:04:51 GMT
Height quiz
Test your knowledge of which nations are the tallest and which have grown the most over the past century.
Lawrence Mcdonald mail: lawrence.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:32:46 GMT
'Martyr' family
A bereaved Turkish family feels both pride and grief for a father shot by rebel troops during the 15 July coup attempt, the BBC's Rengin Arslan reports.
Ryan Hughes mail: ryan.hughes@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:43:01 GMT
Model mission
South Sudanese supermodel’s quest to build bridges between two worlds.
more